Onze mensen

 

DiscoverBelgiumTeam_01

Uw Discover Belgium-team bestaat uit gedreven, gepassioneerde en betrouwbare medewerkers met elk hun eigen talent!

 

Vanessa Pyck

A certified Event Manager

vanessa.pyck@discover-belgium.be

+32 (0)477 45 52 97

Thomas De Vleeschauwer

Only man in the house, but indispensable. A good nose for business, great ideas and building contacts are only a few of his qualities!

thomas@discover-belgium.be

+32 (0)475 68 34 81

Ariane Van den Broeck

Loves people, the art of storytelling
and new experiences.
Doesn't shy away from a challenge and generates energy from happy clients!

ariane@discover-belgium.be

+32 (0) 499 14 32 19

Karine Collaert

Always in the driver’s seat.
Passionate about people and their stories.
True city-lover and connoisseur of pastries.

karine@discover-belgium.be

+32 (0)474 30 34 63

Anne Droeshout

Loves her challenging team. Always looking for the 'balanced best' and the fun part of events and life. Proud to be a real Brussels SPROUT!

anne@discover-belgium.be

+32 (0)475 74 73 63

Magda Van Malder

The guardian of our events agenda,
an eye for detail at all times and an impeccable taste for fashion!

magda@discover-belgium.be

+32 (0)475 69 95 19

Mia Droeshout

One of our amazing tour guides.
A real 'Brusseles'!
Proud to be a Brussels SPROUT

mia@discover-belgium.be

+32 2 427 22 25

Caroline Vergeylen

One of our amazing tour guides.
Knows every place.
Always happy and ready for the fun part.

caroline@discover-belgium.be

+32 2 427 22 25

Martine Mertens

One of our amazing tour guides.
Loves to discover new places.

martine@discover-belgium.be

+32 2 427 22 25

Kris Van Eetvelde

One of our amazing tour guides.
A real explorer!
Always somewhere on the road.

kris@discover-belgium.be

+32 2 427 22 25